Scientific Comitee

ORGANIZATION

AT1 Sustainable territories

  • Paola Velasco Santos, UNAM, Mexico, polli_zyanya@yahoo.com
  • José Antonio Gómez Limón, UCO, Spain, jglimon@uco.es

AT2 Disputed territories
  • Mónica Arroyo, USP, Brazil, mmarroyo@usp.br
  • Gustavo Blanco, UACh, Chile, gblanco@uach.cl

AT3 Resilient ruralities
  • Myriam Paredes, FLACSO, Ecuador, mcparedes@flacso.edu.ec
  • Manuel Canales, UCh, Chile, mcanalesc@gmail.com

AT4 Inclusive ruralities
  • Paola Mascheroni, UR, Uruguay, pmascheroni@gmail.com
  • Rosario Sampedro, UVA, Spain, mariarosario.sampedro@uva.es

AT5 Constructed ruralities
  • Paula Núñez, UNRN, Argentina, pnunez@unrn.edu.ar
  • Isabel Dinis, ESAC, Portugal, idinis@esac.pt

AT6 Global ruralities
  • Hubert C. de Grammont, UNAM, Mexico, hubert@unam.mx
  • Vicente Eudes, UNICAMP, Brazil, veudes@ige.unicamp.br
  • Almudena Gómez-Ramos, UVA, Spain, almgomez@iaf.uva.es

AT7 Socioeconomic scenarios for development
  • Luis Moreno, U. Lisboa, Portugal, luis.moreno@campus.ul.pt
  • Pery Shikida, UNIOESTE, Brasil, peryshikida@hotmail.com

AT8 Rural labor markets
  • Elena Gadea, UM, Spain, megadea@um.es
  • Germán Quaranta, CEIL-CONICET, Argentina, gquaranta@ceil-conicet.gov.ar

AT9 Rural public policies
  • Lauro Mattei, l.mattei@ufsc.br
  • Andrés Pedreño, UM, Spain, andrespe@um.es

AT10 Rural territories 2.0
  • Jesús Oliva, UPN, Spain, jesus.oliva@unavarra.es
  • Eliseo Zeballos, UNSAA, Peru, eliseozeballos@hotmail.com